Faculty

 

 

 

Administrators

 

 

Torrance Adult School Director Image

Dr. Wayne Diulio

Director

Alternative & Adult Education

diulio.wayne@tusd.org

 

Torrance Adult School Principal Image

Jim Jones

Principal

Adult Education

jones.jim@tusd.org

 

Torrance Adult School Counselor Image

Paula Takamine

Counselor

Adult Education

takamine.paula@tusd.org

Resource Teachers

 

 

ESL Resource Teacher Image

Portia La Ferla

English as a Second Language

laferla.portia@tusd.org

Adult Basic & Secondary Education Resource Teacher Image

Leslie Thompson

Adult Basic & Secondary Education

thompson.leslie@tusd.org

 

 

 

Computer Applications Resource Teacher Image

Michael Yuan

Computer Applications

yuan.michael@tusd.org

Allied Health Resource Teacher Image

Yowanda Washington-Salter

Healthcare Occupations

salter.yowanda@tusd.org

 

 

 

 

Instructors by Department

 

 

Adult Literacy & High School Education

 

Instructor
Bergen, Marcy
Chang, Li
Chatterson, Brittany
Chavez, Armando
Freeman, Sharon
Madden, Donna
Mori, Sue

Career Education

 

Instructor
Batson, Cara
Bernard, Tamekia
Chase, Shirley
Jones, La Tanya
Marasigan, Maria
Ramirez, Karla
Taylor, Shelia
Wang, Leticia
Washington, Larice

English as a Second Language

 

Instructor
Adwalpalker, Amy
Bellman, Richard
Bryant, John
Bowyer, Geoffrey
Caramaschi, Lucy
Chon, Jin
De La Vega, Ryan
Espinoza, Monica
Hall, Gayle
Hargrove, Linda
Hernandez, Lucia
Iseri, Stephanie
Katsui, Irene
Lin, Chau- Ling
Murray, Daniel
Olayele, Brittany
Rogers, Kathleen
Ross, Susan
Ruiz, Ashley
Tait, Meredith
Tan, Junko