Faculty

 

 

 

Administrators

 

 

Torrance Adult School Director Image

Dr. Wayne Diulio

Director

Alternative & Adult Education

diulio.wayne@tusd.org

 

Torrance Adult School Principal Image

Jim Jones

Principal

Adult Education

jones.jim@tusd.org

 

Torrance Adult School Counselor Image

Paula Takamine

Counselor

Adult Education

takamine.paula@tusd.org

Resource Teachers

 

 

ESL Resource Teacher Image

Portia La Ferla

English as a Second Language

laferla.portia@tusd.org

Adult Basic & Secondary Education Resource Teacher Image

Leslie Thompson

Adult Basic & Secondary Education

thompson.leslie@tusd.org

 

 

 

Computer Applications Resource Teacher Image

Michael Yuan

Computer Applications

yuan.michael@tusd.org

Allied Health Resource Teacher Image

Yowanda Washington-Salter

Healthcare Occupations

salter.yowanda@tusd.org

 

 

 

 

Instructors by Department

 

 

Adult Literacy & High School Education

 

Instructor Email Address
Bergen, Marcy bergen.marcia@tusd.org
Chang, Li chang.li@tusd.org
Chatterson, Brittany chatterson.brittany@tusd.org
Chavez, Armando chavez.armando@tusd.org
Freeman, Sharon freeman.sharon@tusd.org
Madden, Donna madden.donna@tusd.org
Mori, Sue mori.sue@tusd.org

Career Education

 

Instructor Email Address
Batson, Cara batson.cara@tusd.org
Bernard, Tamekia bernard.tamekia@tusd.org
Chase, Shirley chase.shirley@tusd.org
Jones, La Tanya jones.latanya@tusd.org
Marasigan, Maria marasigan.maria@tusd.org
Ramirez, Karla ramirez.karla@tusd.org
Taylor, Shelia taylor.shelia@tusd.org
Wang, Leticia wang.leticia@tusd.org
Washington, Larice washington.larice@tusd.org

English as a Second Language

 

Instructor Email Address
Adwalpalker, Amy adwalpalker.amy@tusd.org
Bellman, Richard bellman.richard@tusd.org
Bryant, John bryant.john@tusd.org
Bowyer, Geoffrey bowyer.geoffrey@tusd.org
Caramaschi, Lucy caramaschi.lucy@tusd.org
Chon, Jin chon.jin@tusd.org
De La Vega, Ryan delavega.ryan@tusd.org
Espinoza, Monica espinoza.monica@tusd.org
Hall, Gayle hall.gayle@tusd.org
Hargrove, Linda hargrove.linda@tusd.org
Hernandez, Lucia hernandez.lucia@tusd.org
Iseri, Stephanie iseri.stephanie@tusd.org
Katsui, Irene katsui.irene@tusd.org
Lin, Chau- Ling lin.chauling@tusd.org
Murray, Daniel murray.daniel@tusd.org
Olayele, Brittany olayele.brittany@tusd.org
Rogers, Kathleen rogers.kathleen@tusd.org
Ross, Susan ross.susan@tusd.org
Ruiz, Ashley ruiz.ashley@tusd.org
Tait, Meredith tait.meredith@tusd.org
Tan, Junko tan.junko@tusd.org